Contact Us  

Airway Road, Chaguaramas,
P.O. Box 3162, Carenage,
Trinidad & Tobago, West Indies.


Telephone: 868-634-4227 / 4312 / 2424 / 4349
Fax: (809) 634-2465 / 4311 / 2588

Email  
If you have any questions, comments or concerns
Email us at: communications@chagdev.com
CDA’s Management Team Directory  
Name Position Email Extension
Joycelin Hargreaves Chief Executive Officer jhargreaves@chagdev.com 200

Michael Anatol

Divisional Manager Commercial Planning & Business Development manatol@chagdev.com 260
Hugh Thomas Divisional Manager Operations hthomas@chagdev.com 240
Carla Dubé Divisional Manager Corporate Services cdube@chagdev.com 110
Peter Campbell Corporate Communications & PR Specialist pcampbell@chagdev.com 203
Tracey Savary Manager Business Development tsavary@chagdev.com 120
Anthony Beach Manager Property Services Department (Ag.) abeach@chagdev.com 150
Brent Meade Manager Information Technology bmeade@chagdev.com 130
David Prescott Manager Human Resources dprescott@chagdev.com 102
Christiaan Harragin Manager Health, Safety & Environment charragin@chagdev.com 242
Wade Lalsingh Chief of Security wlalsingh@chagdev.com 300